Reviews & Testimonials

Leave a Review

More Reviews & Testimonials

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Nicole Sherman
Nicole Sherman
2022-01-03
This was my first experience with Blind and Shutter Guys. From the first phone call to installation, the owner, Karl, was outstanding to work with. He made the entire process seamless and easy. He stopped by before the shutters were to be painted just to make sure the color I chose was correct, which it wasn't. He made sure to match the correct color so I would not be disappointed at the end result. He went above and beyond to make it great! I highly recommend Karl and his team. Thank you Blind and Shutter Guys!
Read more
Tricia Spriggs
Tricia Spriggs
2021-10-03
Blind and Shutter Guys are the best. Karl is always on time which is very helpful for me with my schedule. He is an honest and fair gentleman. Blind and Shutter Guys are my go to when something goes wrong with my shutters. Thank you Karl.
Read more
Jane Hussey
Jane Hussey
2021-09-12
Wonderful service is what differentiates this team from the others. Incredibly reliable and a team that goes above and beyond to provide wonderful customer service.
Read more
Daria Williams
Daria Williams
2021-09-03
What a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Chuck walked us through the entire purchase and provided professional suggestions. Our shutters were built by Jesus who is a true craftsman. The installation was flawless. The plantation shutters are perfect for our space. It feels like a home now. Our realtor suggested this company to us when we purchased our new home. I would highly recommend them.
Read more
ap 102566
ap 102566
2021-07-20
Karl is absolutely the best in the business! He stands behind his products and is always on point with his customer service…..even when your kid throws a football and breaks a shutter he is right there to fix it 😊
Read more
Carlos Sanchez-Arruti
Carlos Sanchez-Arruti
2021-06-28
It is hard to find a business that cares about customers and building long term relationships. The Blind and Shutter Guys are just that, professional, responsive, polite, fair pricing. I am already thinking about the next project for them. Do not hesitate to use them.
Read more
Keith Webster
Keith Webster
2021-05-11
Great service, great product. Timely delivery and installation. After receiving several competitor visits and quotes, I highly recommend Blind and Shutter Guys for both superior product knowledge, their pricing, and their product warranty. We are very happy with the recommendations and the final product on our windows.
Read more
Ellen Fischer
Ellen Fischer
2021-04-15
I'm currently preparing my house for sale, and I have been dealing with a great number of contractors in the process. It's been difficult to find contractors and businesses that are not out for the biggest sale possible, rather than actually keeping the customer's needs and situation in mind. We chose to have Blind and Shutter Guys come out for an estimate on new blinds all throughout the house (our dogs had done quite a bit of damage to 5 or 6 different sets). I was prepared to spend hundreds of dollars on new sets of blinds, as that's what every other company I had talked to had estimated. Chuck came to the house this morning, and was extremely professional, friendly, and willing to problem solve to find a solution that was affordable and realistic for our situation. Working with Chuck was honestly a breath of fresh air after what I've experienced with other service providers over the last few months. He offered extremely affordable, friendly, and quick service- and all the blinds are good as new. I would recommend this company to absolutely anyone! Definitely beyond 5 star service with this company!!
Read more
Heather Brunner-Kelly
Heather Brunner-Kelly
2021-02-27
We chose Blind and Shutter Guys because they were highly recommended and because of their great reviews, and we made the right choice. Karl was excellent to work with, and he and his team were professional and very efficient. Karl even went out of his way to make some of our existing shutters close properly (no other companies we received quotes from offered to do that). Our new shutters look BEAUTIFUL! I can’t wait to finish the rest of the house! Thank you Karl!!!
Read more
Stephanie Fritz
Stephanie Fritz
2021-02-02